Police Pension Board

The Police Pension Board is charged with the oversight of the Manteno Police Pension Fund.  Members of the Pension Board are:  

          Joe Grant, President
          Michael Boyd,  
          William Cushman, Police Officer
          Mike Berns, Police Officer
          Aaron Tobeck, Police Officer


All meetings are held in the Village Hall Conference Room
98 East Third Street, Manteno, IL